Dates & Rates

Kids Camp 2016 - Our 41st Year!

Camp Winnarainbow is open to campers ages 7–14. All sessions begin on Monday at 3pm and end on Saturday afternoon. Two-week sessions contain 12 camper days. The one-week session contains 6 camper days.

There will be a final show for parents and friends on the last day of every two-week session. Session A ends with a Showcase and Open House.

Session A 
One Week
Monday, June 20—Saturday, June 25, 2016
$895

Parents are invited to attend short end of session showcase.

Session B 

Two Weeks
Monday, June 27—Saturday, July 9, 2016
$1785

Session C 

Two Weeks
Monday, July 11—Saturday, July 23, 2016
$1785

Session D 

Two Weeks
Monday, July 25—Saturday, August 6, 2016
$1785

Session E 

Two Weeks
Monday, August 8—Saturday, August 20, 2016
$1785

Balloons on parade

Combination Sessions

Changeover days are included for campers staying multiple sessions. All sessions may be attended in combination. Rates shown for combination sessions refer to consecutive sessions only.

Three Weeks

A plus B 
$2645

Four Weeks 

Any two consecutive two-week sessions
$3470

Five Weeks 

Sessions A, B, and C
$4245

Six Weeks 

Any three consecutive two-week sessions
$5055

Seven Weeks

Sessions A, B, C and D
$5850

Eight Weeks

Sessions B, C, D and E
$6,640

Nine Weeks 

Sessions A, B, C, D and E 
$7435

 

Some serious clowning around


Teen Camp 2016

Teen Camp welcomes campers ages 15-17 to join us for a week-long program filled with performing arts and circus classes, as well as workshops and fun activities aimed at self-discovery, growth and leadership.

Session One

One Week
Monday, August 8—Saturday, August 13, 2016
$895

Session Two
One Week
Monday, August 15—Saturday, August 20, 2016
$895

Adult Camp—Our 30th Year!

Adult Camp

Tuesday, June 14— Sunday, June 19, 2016
$725

 

Online enrollment will be available in Mid December


Important Information

To enroll : Please fill out the enrollment application completely and return to us with a deposit of $300.00 for the session(s) that you are reserving. This deposit will hold your camper's place until May 1st at which time the balance is due in full. The deposit is non-refundable after March 1st. An interest-free time payment option is available for the balance due, when requested at the time of enrollment.

Sibling discount : There is a 5% discount for the second, third, etc. children from the same family.

Referral discount: Invite a brand new camper to join our community and when they arrive at Camp for their session, your camper will receive a camp t-shirt as a thank you.

Please remember our Grace & Joy Scholarship Fund (if you are able to do so) by including a separate tax-deductible donation to the scholarship fund when you pay your camp fee.